Category: DEFAULT

The Lotus Eater - Opeth - Watershed (CD, Album)

Download The Lotus Eater - Opeth - Watershed (CD, Album)
Label: Roadrunner Records - RR 7962-2 • Format: CD Album • Country: Indonesia • Genre: Rock • Style: Acoustic, Death Metal, Prog Rock


Youre The One That Done It - Various - Ultra Rare Rockabillys, Volume 8 (CD), Standing Round The Kitchen - Various - Hotel Cleveland (Vinyl, LP), Everybody Is A Star - Sly & The Family Stone - Greatest Hits (Vinyl, LP), Cursed To An Eternal Damnation - Darkness Eternal - Satanchrist (CD), Killer Queen - Queen - Greatest Hits Vol. 2 (Cassette), Hands Of Time (Dan Stone Remix), The Seduction (Love Theme) - David Sanborn - Hideaway (CD, Album), Concert For Organ & Guitar: II Part, III Part - Heiki Mätlik & Andres Uibo - Spectrum (CD, Album), Helven - Crossword - Rock Star For A Day (CD), My Life - Ohio Players - Contradiction (Vinyl, LP, Album), Nitzer Ebb - Getting Closer (Vinyl)

9 Comments to The Lotus Eater - Opeth - Watershed (CD, Album)

  1. Dole says:
    Watershed is the ninth full-length studio album by the Swedish progressive metal band poderobedtaide.snugoncamimabotoconvaxatera.coed by Roadrunner Records, Watershed is the first studio album by Opeth to feature guitarist Fredrik Åkesson and drummer Martin Axenrot, who replaced longtime guitarist Peter Lindgren and drummer Martin artwork for the album was made by Travis Smith (who has created the artwork for Genre: Progressive rock, progressive metal, death metal.
  2. Nikolkree says:
    Nov 24,  · Label: Roadrunner Records - RR • Format: CD Album DVD DVD-Video All Media Limited Edition • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Acoustic, Prog Rock, Heavy Metal Opeth - Watershed (, CD) | Discogs/5().
  3. Zukus says:
    Opeth ‎– Watershed Label: Roadrunner Records ‎– , Roadrunner Records ‎– - CD01, Roadrunner Records ‎– - DV
  4. Shacage says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Watershed on Discogs/5(93).
  5. Grojin says:
    Jan 29,  · It should be "The Lotus Eater". The vinyl has the correct spelling as well as the CD. Limited edition Gram double LP with gatefold sleeve includes: Bonus Track - Exclusive Poster - Expanded Artwork - Bonus CD of the Album Watershed the 9th observation by Opeth was recorded at Fascination Street Studios during November/December /5(60).
  6. Ner says:
    "Watershed", the 9th observation by Opeth was recorded at Fascination Street Studios during November/December Additional recording done at Junkmail facilities. Recorded, mixed and mastered for Northern Music Co. Bonus DVD Contents: 3 Bonus Tracks, audio mix of the entire album extensive video content expanded artwork and more.
  7. Tagore says:
    Opeth's ninth studio album doesn't disappoint either. While Watershed isn't in the band's upper echelon of albums – a spot reserved for Damnation, Blackwater Park, and Still Life - it's still a quality record that meets, and at times exceeds, the standard Opeth has set over the years.
  8. Tolar says:
    May 30,  · The Lotus Eater Lyrics: Liquid is in your throat for hopeless delight / After all you fell in love with death / Life has aborted all you've had and all you became / The night is calling, you pray.
  9. Arashirr says:
    But it is track three where Opeth really take the listener by the ear and twist. There's a gently humming prologue, then "The Lotus Eater" becomes a slab of blastbeats iced with clean vocals that -- as with many Opeth tunes -- takes a "break" two-thirds of the way through, only to take one hell of a left turn out of nowhere. The tune doesn't.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: | Easy Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress