Category: DEFAULT

Go Wild In The Country - Bow Wow Wow - I Want Candy (Cassette, Album)

Download Go Wild In The Country - Bow Wow Wow - I Want Candy (Cassette, Album)
Label: RCA - AFK1-4375 • Format: Cassette Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: New Wave, Pop Rock, Indie Rock


Big Man - Bankstatement - Bankstatement (Vinyl, LP, Album), Ballad För Oss - Lasse Englund - Den Andra Depressionen (Vinyl, LP, Album), Macabre Mambo - Pupi Lopez And His Orchestra - Cha Cha Cha Merengues And Mambos (Vinyl, LP), Shooting Guns - Flavour Country (CD), The End, Erskine Hawkins And His Orchestra - Treasury Of Jazz N° 70 (Vinyl, LP), ...In The Woods - Obscurus (4) - The Path (Cassette), Pansy Division - Pile Up (CD), Mephistopheles - Harris Eisenstadt - The All Seeing Eye + Octets (CD, Album), He Knows How Much We Can Bear, Spanish Harlem - Various - Classic Love Songs Of Rock `n Roll - Volume Two (CD), S.O.S. - Flashback (14) - Paul Anka Medley / Abba Medley (Vinyl), Asphyxiation - Triumvir Foul - Spiritual Bloodshed (CD, Album), Eyes Forlon - Ellen Allien - Boogybytes Vol.04 (CD)

8 Comments to Go Wild In The Country - Bow Wow Wow - I Want Candy (Cassette, Album)

  1. Vudozshura says:
    Bow Wow Wow are an English new wave band, created by manager Malcolm McLaren in McLaren recruited members of Adam and the Ants to form the band behind year-old Annabella Lwin on vocals. They released their debut EP Your Cassette Pet in , and had their first UK top 10 hit with "Go Wild in the Country" in The band's music was characterized by a danceable new wave Genres: New wave, pop, worldbeat.
  2. Daizuru says:
    "Go Wild in the Country" is a single by English new wave band Bow Wow Wow from their album See Jungle! See Jungle! Go Join Your Gang Yeah, City All Over! Go Ape Crazy!. Released in January by RCA Records, it was their first top 10 hit on the UK Singles New wave.
  3. Faek says:
    In , Bow Wow Wow recorded a cover of the Smiths' "I Started Something I Couldn't Finish", which appeared on three releases: a new three-track I Want Candy EP (Cleopatra), compilation album Stop Me If You Think You've Heard This One Before: A Tribute to the Smiths (Cleopatra) and the Blood & Chocolate: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack.
  4. Kigajinn says:
    I Want Candy is a compilation album by new wave group Bow Wow Wow, released by RCA Records in May The album peaked at No. on the Billboard Though RCA Records issued The Last of the Mohicans EP in the US, the label wanted a full-length album to capitalize on the American success of the "I Want Candy" music video on 1 of I Want Candy contained all four tracks from The Genre: New wave.
  5. Kigadal says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Bow Wow Wow - I Want Candy at Discogs. Complete your Bow Wow Wow collection.
  6. Goltizuru says:
    May 25,  · Download Mp3: TOTP performance.
  7. Vucage says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of I Want Candy on Discogs. Label: RCA - • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Remastered • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: New Wave, Pop Rock, Indie Rock/5(14).
  8. Grogul says:
    English new wave group Bow Wow Wow released their version as the first and only single from their EP The Last of the many in America, "I Want Candy" was their first introduction to young lead singer Annabella Lwin and the band. The song barely scraped the Top 50, .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: | Easy Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress